The Purging is Complete

December 1, 2012 in Mundane Business

Okay, as promised, I have cleaned out the user registry for anyone that hadn’t filled out the “name” block on their account. I was lenient. I allowed players to stay if they had updated their avatar also. I don’t really mind what you put in those fields, as long as there is something there. It makes it easy to find and eliminate spam accounts quickly.

If your account was deleted in the purge, then you can remake it.

This time be sure to fill out all of the account information.

I’ll do this purging thing again every couple of weeks. So it is in your best interest to do so.

 

-MB

Leave a reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Bad Behavior has blocked 147 access attempts in the last 7 days.

Facebook login by WP-FB-AutoConnect